top of page

Meet The Crew

Director - Scott Coulter 


Assistant Director - Dan Gettler 


Music Director - John Boswell


Sound Coordinator - David Gaebler

Ashton Michael Corey - Video Editor

Sherwin Theatre Manager/Sound

& Lighting Designer - Tony Bacola


Photographer - Tom Salus


Programming/Development - Maryjane Baer

Program Design - Isabella Salvaggio


Educational Supervisor - Dr. Cathy Sweeny

unnamed (4).png
bottom of page